Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Paul was very professional and easy to work with. No high pressure! He did all he could to get us the price we wanted. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Sergei was very helpful! He responded to my questions on his listing right away and did all he could to get the vehicle ready with short notice. I'll definitely be recommending Sergei and Park Place to anyone looking for a new BMW, Audi or anything used they have in stock!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Demetrius was excellent. He located the exact car we were looking for, and was patient with my kids and I. Thank You.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Great customer service. Am treated with respect and kindness. Working together with customer on an acceptable price Sales person Almin Alisa also helped me 7 years ago to buy my previous Audi. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Overall I thought it was good. The lack of customer parking wasn’t fun. I have to mention that there was another sales rep that kept on inquiring about the van I was currently in the process of buying and sounded like he wanted to take the vehicle from underneath me and sell it to someone else. I was not impressed with that. He seemed to have a xxxx attitude created from living on his daddy’s money. I’d give home a pay cut. Paul on the other hand was awesome. Give him a raise with pay cut from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The dealership made car buying easying and quick when you come in knowing what like to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I Want to buy my 1st ever dream car and searching for it. Finally my journey stopped at BMW park place in Minnesota. Special thanks to Brayan in my journey to find my dream car, I’m grateful to your knowledge, friendly manner, patience, responded and explained clearly as many as possible times. Whenever I texted you, you were ready to give me possible info which clarify all my doubts on Car. Finally Tony helped me on my car services, he explained each and every point where I have doubt and how it works. I had a dream when I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Seamless experience! Kate, our sales rep, was responsive to our needs, and made the process as easy as possible. We were in and out in an efficient manner— just the way I like it. The used vehicle we purchased was represented accurately in their advertisements. Park Place has high quality vehicles and their sales team was superb to work with. What more could you ask for? Would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Geof is number one best salesman I’ve had in the past 10 years of buying cars will buy my next car through him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

The dealership made car buying easy!! Sam was professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very professional! Extremely satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great dealership to work with. All staff we worked with were very friendly and knowledgeable. Becky was our salesperson and Wendy was our finance person. Both did exceptionally well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This is a very nice dealership I would recommend anyone coming here for a new vehicle. Becky offered very good service by answering all my questions about my new Atlas and she was very informative on the car to! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

This place is absolutely amazing!! They took great care of me and my needs for my BMW!! Great communication!! Thank you, Rhyand!! I will be back for future service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Sergei treated us with extreme care. The whole process was amazing. I could tell that park place is focused on offering good and honest service. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of or felt like they were trying to simply make money off of me. I have referred many friends and family to Sergei specifically. Sergei knows what he is doing with sales and has a bright future ahead of himself in it. I plan on coming back here in the future if I need another car again. The whole time they did the best to accommodate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Sergi is ver responsive and worked Mitch me to choose the right car for me. I had great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

It was a great experience. Bram helped me get exactly what I wanted. I'll definitely be contacting him the next time I buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. The dealership went above and beyond to make us happy and comfortable with our experience. Kate is amazing and very easy to work with. We will definitely be coming back when we buy our next Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Excellent dealership! Sergei helped me buy a car located in Minnesota and I am located in Georgia. He’s very kind and professional. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Geoff provided excellent service such that we were able to efficiently arrange a trade-in sale without having to be in the same city. The dealership was reliable, accurate and fair about all aspects of the transduction, we give them high marks for service and customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Park Place Motors did a fabulous job of working with me through the ordering and delivery of my 2023 Q7 through the pandemic and supply chain issues over the last several years. My contact Wendy P. made it easy and pleasant, keeping me informed throughout the process. I appreciated her “no pressure” approach as she helped me make the right decisions about options and warranty plans that were based on what was important to me. Thanks for the great experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

This dealer is totally in tune with meeting customer needs. From the condition of the cars they sell to the time interacting with customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Almin was fantastic to work with! Vehicle was exactly as described on post and over phone. Overall customer service was exceptional and will be a returning customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

It took too long to sign paperwork and wish Paul could have taken time to go over the controls on the Audi! The lady was very nice tho !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Paul and Tony did a amazing job for my purchase of the 2021 BMW M3 Comp

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

My experience with Sam C was second to none. He found the exact car I wanted and went above and beyond to get it here. He was so knowledgeable, patient, and responsive. Thank you for the fabulous car buying experience, Sam!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

We appreciated Brian’s patience as we made the big decision! Also his competence in demonstrating all the features on the vehicle that were new to us. We also enjoyed working with Wendy. The new car buying experience was fun and we will recommend Park Place Motors. (Love the new vehicle!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Very friendly and nice customer service! Always felt welcome as soon as I walked in. Demetrius was amazing to work with every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Kate was very helpful and not pushy at all. She kept us informed of the delivery dates and was flexible in accommodating our pickup schedule. Wendy in finance was also very professional. She clearly explained all the options and left the decision making to us instead of pushing expensive maintenance options on us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Sales representative and finance representative provided excellent advice and support throughout the process of purchasing my lease vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I was so pleasantly surprised how quickly my electric car arrived. Sam was excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Kate and Anthony were both awesome to work with. They went above and beyond to get me into my dream vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Very professional and no BS.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

People were friendly. Pricing was excellent, we were able to get Costco pricing. Our salesman was helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Experience was all positive. Knowledgeable, professional and very friendly individuals helped make my car buying process easy, informed and timely processed. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

DJ did a great job giving us information and not pushing the sale but informing us of our options He stayed late to complete our deal. Would highly recommend him to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Bram did a great job helping us find the right car for us.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

The salesmen Bram and the finance manager Tony were incredibly helpful. I'm in NJ and they did the entire deal over the phone with me for a 2023 m340i xdrive. Excellent experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Worked with Jeff who was amazing. Very relaxed. No pressure. Very knowledgeable. I would recommend Jeff and this dealership to anyone. Tony the finance manager was extremely easy to work with as well. No pressure to buy upgrades although he was very informative on how important some of the warranty coverages can help. Again... everyone was very knowledgeable and wanted to just give us the best sale for what we needed. It was about our needs and not them making a sale. Highly recommended !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Becky was an amazing person and dealer. Tony needs to slow down on paperwork so it is done correctly the first time. I have not heard anybody for my cracked window. A lot better than other places.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Very good Sales with Geoff Buchholz. A few hiccups at closing, but not serious. Overall, very good.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Very polite and responsive in answering all my questions . Did not feel pressured. Allowed me to take time to make final decision on my new VW purchase. Would highly recommend Luther Park Place if interested in purchasing new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Remotely purchased the vehicle from Chicago. Geoff Buccholz was my sales contact and was very responsive to all my questions. He even performed a virtual test drive for me using a checklist of things I would be looking at and he even sent video files of those checklist items. Geoff assisted me in also scheduling delivery of my vehicle. Great communications, service and can say honest person to work with as there were no surprises. If I'm in the market for a vehicle in the future and they have what I'm looking for, I wouldn't hesitate to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Took good care of us. I do not like to write reviews so I hope this is the only one I do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent staff excellent service. Ordered an x5 and it came from the factory with in a day of when they said it would. Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Very good service. Everything done timely. Knowlogible staff. Good to work with. DJ did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The Park Place team was great to work with from start to finish! We are enjoying our new ride!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Good customer service. Worked with me with settle on a fair price and made sure the vehicle was mechanically sound prior to purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Becky was awesome to work with. I am so glad they could work with me to get the car. You guys are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Geoff Buchholz went above & beyond by picking up my trade in & picking me up so that I could drive my new car Home. Everyone was friendly & helpful. Would buy again from Luther Park Place Motor Cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

DJ was awesome. Explained all the details about my new car, was patient, & very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I brought my 2019 BMW into the dealership with a question about the functioning of the car's key fob. I was very impressed with the response I received for a walk-on with concerns. While I had no appointment, the dealership kept the car for further investigation and provided me with a ride back to my residence. I was provided with a very reassuring video of other routine inspections that were done while the vehicle's problem was being investigated. I consider Park Place's response to be well beyond my expectation for careful, professional, service and recommend their service with ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Kate was wonderful in helping me find a car quickly! She was focused on making sure I got the right car for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Staff was friendly and they made the car buying process very easy. Salesman followed up as he said he would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Very easy to work with. Salesmanship was top notch and very friendly. I would recommend going into see if Park Place has a vehicle that you are interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Well run. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Good prices good trade in prices. Definitely would go there to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great service. Always end up here to buy my vehicles. Just purchased my 5th yesterday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Paul was very helpful, hassle free transaction, pleasure to work with. More words, more words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

They met my need and closed the deal in 2 days time. Tried to slip me a pre-owned first.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Another amazing experience with Park Place. Amazing to have an Audi/VW/BMW under the same place. The crew is top notch, fair pricing and excellent customer and car service. I'll recommend this to anyone that's looking for a new or used car!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Excellent customer service all around. Geoff was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I have been very impressed by everyone I have come in contact with at Luther Park Place Motor Cars. I did not want a ‘big city’ auto purchasing experience. The people I dealt with were personable, professional and very knowledgeable both of their product and how to make the customer have a satisfying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Becky was excellent. Not pushy, very patient and provided answers too all our questions. Highly recommend. Tony in financing was great as well, very good experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

They are really helpful and result oriented.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

It took a little over 2 years for Park Place Motors to finally fit me into the luxury car I was looking for. When we found it I was so happy with it. Thanks Park Place for the excellent service service.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great service. Great product

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

I was greeted by Almin when I walked in the door. Professional mannerism and knowledgeable in all areas where needed. Kept me in the loop as to each step as it was happening. Extremely satisfied with how my transaction was handled.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

From the first call conversation to the end Bram was a pretty good dude. He was helpful and answered all our concerns and questions. Thank you Bram for you’re kindness. The rest of the team was pretty awesome too, especially Tony!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

The people were friendly and knowledgeable. Kate was very easy to work with and through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying a car from Nate. He made it as fun and easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Sergei was very friendly and try to make sure to keep me informed after every step

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Almin Alisa was wonderful. He really took the time with me to answer all my questions and gave me the time to take the vehicle to get checked out. He and the financial worker were very friendly and easy to work with. I feel like I got a good deal on the vehicle, and I would not hesitate to recommend Parkplace motors to my friends and family. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Dealership was very helpful and a pleasure to work with throughout the process, including vehicle selection, finance, and delivery.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Nate was awesome! He really listened to what I needed in a vehicle and was able to find a great handful of cars for me to look at that also fit our budget. I couldn't be happier with the car we chose, and we left the same day with my new ride! I especially appreciated the test driving route he had us take so we could get a feel for each vehicle. I highly recommend working with him, he made the whole process stress free and FUN 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent service! Very goood place to buy a nice and new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Well organized and ready to get into expansion new digs. A sign of successful sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Couldn’t have been happier with the experience of my first vehicle purchase! They were extremely easy to work with and knowledgeable in what they do, allowing for a very smooth process and in a timely manner. OBSESSED with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Excellent service. Very nice people. Demetrius was very kind and provided helpful recommendations. The dealer is clean and the environment very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Very nice people work there I have very great experiences there especially with the sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Spent a lot of time with us assuring we knew the features of our new car. Had our license plates there! Kept in touch as we waited for the car to be delivered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Very nice staff and very friendly people. Very goood place to buy a nice ca4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Fair pricing. Professional staff. All good on new car purchase and trade in. Would do business with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

This dealership was great and helped me with everything that I needed! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Very accommodating!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

It was my first time there, I knew I either wanted a gmc or Volkswagen suv used. Your dealership turned out to be the perfect place for my purchase. Your saleswoman, Becky, had great instincts on knowing what vehicle was perfect for me, she did a fabulous job all the way through the whole process, I can’t thank her enough! I am now a proud owner of my Atlas,Volkswagen, Sincerely, Mary Crook. Cannon Falls,Mn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Paul was an awesome host. Low pressure and very receptive to what I was looking for in a vehicle. His attitude and understanding definitely helped him close the deal on my new whip! Thanks again Paul!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

It was our first experience in this dealership and we got the car that we’re looking. Becky is the best sales person we can found it. Thank you so much !


Leave Us A Review