Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Wendy was wonderful to deal with. She handled all of the details to ensure delivery and signing went as quickly and painlessly as possible. Moreover, Wendy delivered the car to Bloomington from Park Place without issue, truly going above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

From the beginning Wendy went above and beyond to help us out. She answered our questions and took time to be sure that we understood all things in regard to our new vehicle. She made our first experience with your dealer ship a good one. We look forward to seeing you all again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Quick to understand the needs of the customer. Friendly discussion while buying the car. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Wendy is highly recommend. She did a great job. She is the reason we came back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Paul was great to work with! I have some disabilities and he did a great job listening to my needs and finding me a vehicle that fit those needs! Salesman at other dealerships didn’t really listen and therefore showed me vehicles that were not a great fit for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Aaron Bianchi was attentive and patient with us. He took his time and was thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Fast, thorough and honest transaction! Aaron was amazing, answered all our questions. First time purchasing from Park place and looking forward to more years with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My 4th car bought from Park Place- second from Aaron Bianchi. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Best car buying experience, hands down. Wendy and Stephen are an amazing team and I will make Park Place the first place I look to for my next cat purchase, and I live 300 miles away!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable sales people. Clean facility. Followed up with us throughout the process at the dealership and at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Knowledgeable and friendly salesman. Good listener and utilized this skill to find the perfect matched vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

The staffs at the Park Place BMW were incredibly nice and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure that our needs were met. We are 100% satisfied with their service and the vehicle that we purchased. We would definitely buy from them again in the future or recommend them to our family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Overall great experience with very knowledgeable sales staff. None of the tricks and gimmicks that make car buying unpleasant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I dealt with Almin Alisa, and he was great, helpful and very resourceful! Helped me with getting the car I wanted/needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Everyone was so nice and were very helpful with the whole process. I would recommend purchasing your vehicle from park place motors

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Got my car serviced. Very professional. Pick and drop service provided. Provided with great recommendations for maintaining the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Almin was great to work with. He helped find the right car for me and I couldn't be happier with my choice. Great customer service from Almin and other staff at Park Place! This is the third car my family has purchased from Almin and it isn't without reason. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Fantastic service! Very friendly, helpful and accommodating to my situation of being a non-US citizen who moved to Rochester to work at Mayo Clinic. Most dealerships were unable to offer me a lease since I had just moved to the US, but the people at Park Place were very understanding of my situation and were able to provide me with a great car at a competitive lease rate!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

My vehicle had a faulty passenger side view mirror that was supposed to be fixed prior to the sale. Parts didn’t arrive in time. Park Place Motors worked with my schedule to get the repair completed. It was very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

This was the least amount of time I have ever spent in a car dealership. Wendy, my sales associate, worked with me on negotiating my trade before driving 5 hours to the dealership. I am active duty and have residence in a different state. She did her research and had all the paperwork ready for the appointment. I would highly recommend Park Place Motor Cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Good customer service throughout the company. Shuttle driver (woman) was enjoyable and reliable. Would like BMW to have more manual transmission (stick shift) cars available to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

A no-pressure, all-helpful process for finding and getting in the car that’s right for you. Buying a car is a breeze, and owning it is a joy - because they made sure it’s a perfect fit, and have - or will get - the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Nicole was great to work with, she made sure i was totally comfortable with the car i was buying. All the staff at the dealership are very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

From start to finish Chris was professional, friendly, and efficient! I’m new to the State and it was a nice feeling to be taken care of. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The dealership is always very attentive and friendly when I have to bring my vehicle for service. I really appreciate the thoroughness and care the technicians and management give to make my experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great people to work with. Very helpful did you try to sell us something for more money or what we did not need. If ever we need another car we will be back p

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

We went in to find a good used car for our son. A first time driver. We found a car and test drove it and liked it but it had a few problems. The staff did a great job checking out the problems and fixing it to our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Great dealership that provided me a good service experience. I continue to go to Luther Park Place as they are friendly and maintain my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Our purchase went very smoothly and organized. I would recommend park place to anyone interested in a quality vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I appreciated the video which clearly shows the problem as well as the mechanic's thorough explanation so I understood the solution that they proposed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The place was good and beautiful. The car is good and my mechanic said that as well so no problem there at all. However the dealer I was dealing with (Sam) didn’t feel reliable to me unfortunately. The first meeting was good but Sam seemed to be very convincing in his facts which we later found out that this was wrong. 1. He said the car was premium plus and I asked him twice and he said yes, after reviewing the car in detail is was not a premium plus but a premium. 2. He said the did not have navigation (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Chris got my BMW in as soon as he could and my car is running good.. I bought the car with alot of miles and took a gamble and lost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I took my car in for a recall repair. After experiencing issues related to the repair, Chris and his team did a great job of getting my vehicle back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Fixed original issue and then found a problem I didn’t know I had that likely would have left me on the side of a road soon. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

We got great customer service! The friendly staff made use feel like family we will definitely come back here for our next car purchase. We would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a great car buying experience to go here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Very nice place, especially liked our salesperson. Was out on the lot to help us as soon as we got there. Allowed us to take the vehicle we were interested in for a test drive. He was easy to work with and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Consistently excellent service from a fabulous team of service professionals, including Joshua Kern, Jody Brossard, Chris Leitz, Dennis Thompson and Cheri! I am always pleased with my Park Place service experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Chris Lietz, service advisor, was excellent to work with. Great personality, thorough with his explanation to my questions and concerns. His follow up was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Always can count on Josh and his crew to keep my Audi running splendidly. I had a hiccup with a fuel pump replacement and Josh’s team took care of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

This was perhaps the fastest service I’ve seen from Parkplace. Done in less than 90 min. I like the video showing the tire wear while the car was up on the rack. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Both times I visited, I either work with the Jared or Dennis. They are both pretty solid guys.. They make the experience worthwhile and meaningful. Not. Not there to play games but there to make quality recommendations and truly help out the customer.. 10 out of 10, would recommend. These guys need gold star stickers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Wendy was a great sales person, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, you want her to make a sale. They had been very busy. With some sales people handling two customers at the one time. The accountant was backlogged, which meant along wait to close the deal. Accountant was very courteous. Overall , I am giving you a good rating because the wait was too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The automated appointment system didn’t work to well when they called back to schedule (wasn’t scheduled on their system in Rochester) but Dennis adjusted and made it work at the service department Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Excellent interaction with Joshua. Great service, excellent counsel. Assisted me after the service in trouble shooting an issue to not require a visit. Quick work, completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Fair price good service nice clean shop Took care of no sale issue same day Sales person good job of explaining electronics and car was clean and full of gas ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

So helpful!! Did requested Work and made good suggestions. Timely and professional. Patient and worked with my.schedule to accommodate needs and concerns. Very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

They are pleasure to do business with! I found them to be very trustworthy, and they made us feel welcomed. I would highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

My experience is that every time I need them everybody is very helpful and have a solution or a good advice for the questions I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Prices were high for the service and parts compared to others. Other than that service was good and people friendly. Shuttle service was excellent. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Oil change took 1 1/2 hours, but maybe that is required to do comprehensive check of vehicle systems. Otherwise, I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Service department is world class. Jared and Dennis always take great care of me. I like that I can view and pay my bill online when they send it to me via email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Best experience, I absolutely love my Buick Encore. Thanks to Almin & Terry, they were professional, thorough & fun and made it easy. Also want to thank Megan Gergen who sent me an email to make me aware of this special car.. Couldn’t be happier, thanks so much. Would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.💖🎉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

In for our 20,000 mile service on our 2019 Audi e-Tron and everything went very smoothly. The service was completely efficiently and Park Place was even able to pick me up from work early to grab the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent customer service. Friendly & courteous staff. Appreciated Geoff making an appointment for test drive that fit with my schedule, and answering all my questions. Car was clean when I picked it up, & Geoff did a thorough job of going through the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The overall experience was pleasant and went fairly quickly. The rough estimate provided on my trade in prior to coming was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Service was quick and on time. Part works, was able to schedule service without any hassle. Everyone was very nice and kept me informed about status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Overpriced for mere routine maintenance. There is no justification for the $156.95 labor charges for oil/filter change and tire rotation when the vehicle was in and out of the shop in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Everything was great. I had to wait a while for getting picked up by the shuttle but I understand that that can happen at certain times of day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very efficient purchase. Knowledgeable salesperson. Easy to work with. I was able to evaluate alternative options. Very professional staff throughout the process. This is my third purchase at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very responsive and professional. Josh is tops! 1234 6789 1234 5678 1234 5678 1234 5678 12 34 45 56 78 98 76 54 :2 )1718

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The work is done in a professional manner, always keeping the customer in mind. Always a positive atmosphere that focuses on the car and the needs of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I had been trying to locate an Audi TDI for quite some time, but every time I called on one, it had already been sold. Park Place was nice enough to let me put down $1000 to hold until I could get down there the next day. I genuinely appreciate that they actually held the car for me. It was also priced higher at the dealership than it showed online, but they honored the online posted price. It’s really nice going to a dealership that has integrity and actually does what they say they are going to do. I live ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great availability to schedule my service Service was done promptly and I received a phone call when it was complete Drivers of the courtesy car were very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great communication, last time took awhile and was disappointed in the quote of how long it would take However always nice people and nice wait area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Seemed like the price was incorrect for the model up for sale. But without a lot of problems, the price was corrected. I’m glad the mistake was corrected, but Inman the other hand I shouldn’t have been the one to catch it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I couldn’t be more pleased they were very straightforward with all my questions I appreciate the honesty and sincerity thank you for not making an ordeal out of this transaction and for valuing my time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent customer care. On time and professional. This was a recall visit that was handled correctly. It was nice to be able to drive into the service area to stay out of the weather.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

As usual, GREAT SERVICE. I am always confident in the quality of the completed work. Having the car washed and rides to and from the dealership are very nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Very convenient service pickup and dropoff! Great to be able to have service done while I work. I will be back for future service for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Chris, in service, was very professional and was able to answer all of my questions. I appreciated the video from the technician showing and explaining the status of my tires and brakes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

There was some difficulty with scheduling, but Chris was very helpful and managed to still get my vehicle in for service. They were prompt and communicated well, and I loved the video they sent of my vehicle explaining everything that was completed. Great service! We will be returning in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

It was nice that they let me use a car, but they said that my car ned a replacement which is not true, and my

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Needed the service department to check an error light that came on. They quickly got me in and checked it out. Very professional and a pleasure to do work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Joshua is truly reliable and efficient and has helped me out for years consistently with my cars. He is an excellent representative for the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The staff at Luther parkplace helped secure a car I want through a dealer trade and gave a great deal on it. The experience has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Excellent service provided by Almin Alisa. Always available to answer all questions at all time. Definitely i recommend this dealer. Love my Audi, it is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Work was done promptly and well. Appreciate the complimentary shuttle and video clips of the work required and findings. Minor confusion over scheduling time for shuttle pick up was a minor inconvenience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Worked with Chris Lietz he made it easy and understandable and was always and ver professional, highly recommended. Will definitely be bring all my cars here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everything came together on July 17th. I knew what I needed to drive and since it was my wife's birthday we wanted to get the party started. Aaron was very easy to talk to and Lisa made it all happen. Quick and easy. Peace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Ever since my father first bought a new Passat Estate from here in 1999, my family has had nothing but exemplary service and friendliness from the employees, continuing to this day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This is the only place I’ll ever bring my Q7. The people that work in service are the best in the area. I drive over an hour and past two other dealers to get to this one - that’s how good they are. And I’ve never felt line I’ve been taken advantage of when it comes to the cost. The only negative I can think of is that if something needs to be done that takes more than a day, my wife doesn’t want to let me take back the loaner cars they give me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service!! Got in early for our appointment. Work done fast and efficiently. Service was excellent and we will definitely be back again for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Good service,friendly professional staff.The have a shuttle service to get you to your destination which helps while car is being repaired They make it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent customer service! Joshua was a pleasure to work with and always kept me up to date on the status of my car. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Cost more than expected but, the service was exceptional and, my driver that took me home and picked my up was so friendly and kind. My car computer was updated and I love it. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Fast, on time service, completed slightly ahead of anticipated time. Value added spot safety check and car wash. Pleasant, attentive staff. Clean, comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent customer service by Joshua and the staff at Park Place. Price of repair seems unreasonable but we understand that the price of parts is not set by the local dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I feel that the follow up and communication was poor. James was slow to respond at times. Aaron was excellent . We have spent probably more than $500K with this dealership over the years and even when I met the general manager he barely gave us the time of day. Compared to the BMW dealership I visited in Bloomington last fall your dealership is falling way behind in service, promptness and facilities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The service consultant was a good listener, he patiently listened to my rendition of the vehicle’s problem. He arranged for effective repair. I’m happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Staff was prompt with my online request to see a vehicle. The next day I was able to drive it home. They were efficient, friendly, and walked me through the steps of purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Paul Betcher from the dealership was fantastic. We conducted the entire transaction 1400 miles apart and he made it the best buying experience I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service nice people car was fixed same day we have had this car for years 240,000 miles and always have had the best service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very happy with everyone we met,they were friendly,helpful and knowledgeable.Shuttle drivers were prompt and knew the area ,good drivers. Thank you to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Geoff was very friendly and extremely helpful and kind. The car was very well prepared fir or visit and test drive which was great! Steve in finance was awesome too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

They were timely and treated me very well. Great job. Before I took my car home, James had already noticed some spots that he wanted taken care of. I didn't see them, but he sure did.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review