Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

There was some difficulty with scheduling, but Chris was very helpful and managed to still get my vehicle in for service. They were prompt and communicated well, and I loved the video they sent of my vehicle explaining everything that was completed. Great service! We will be returning in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

It was nice that they let me use a car, but they said that my car ned a replacement which is not true, and my

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Needed the service department to check an error light that came on. They quickly got me in and checked it out. Very professional and a pleasure to do work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Joshua is truly reliable and efficient and has helped me out for years consistently with my cars. He is an excellent representative for the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The staff at Luther parkplace helped secure a car I want through a dealer trade and gave a great deal on it. The experience has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Excellent service provided by Almin Alisa. Always available to answer all questions at all time. Definitely i recommend this dealer. Love my Audi, it is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Work was done promptly and well. Appreciate the complimentary shuttle and video clips of the work required and findings. Minor confusion over scheduling time for shuttle pick up was a minor inconvenience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Worked with Chris Lietz he made it easy and understandable and was always and ver professional, highly recommended. Will definitely be bring all my cars here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everything came together on July 17th. I knew what I needed to drive and since it was my wife's birthday we wanted to get the party started. Aaron was very easy to talk to and Lisa made it all happen. Quick and easy. Peace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Ever since my father first bought a new Passat Estate from here in 1999, my family has had nothing but exemplary service and friendliness from the employees, continuing to this day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This is the only place I’ll ever bring my Q7. The people that work in service are the best in the area. I drive over an hour and past two other dealers to get to this one - that’s how good they are. And I’ve never felt line I’ve been taken advantage of when it comes to the cost. The only negative I can think of is that if something needs to be done that takes more than a day, my wife doesn’t want to let me take back the loaner cars they give me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service!! Got in early for our appointment. Work done fast and efficiently. Service was excellent and we will definitely be back again for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Good service,friendly professional staff.The have a shuttle service to get you to your destination which helps while car is being repaired They make it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent customer service! Joshua was a pleasure to work with and always kept me up to date on the status of my car. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Cost more than expected but, the service was exceptional and, my driver that took me home and picked my up was so friendly and kind. My car computer was updated and I love it. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Fast, on time service, completed slightly ahead of anticipated time. Value added spot safety check and car wash. Pleasant, attentive staff. Clean, comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent customer service by Joshua and the staff at Park Place. Price of repair seems unreasonable but we understand that the price of parts is not set by the local dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The service consultant was a good listener, he patiently listened to my rendition of the vehicle’s problem. He arranged for effective repair. I’m happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Staff was prompt with my online request to see a vehicle. The next day I was able to drive it home. They were efficient, friendly, and walked me through the steps of purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I hate this feature. I do not want to write 25 words and consider it an imposition. I complete the survey and that should be enough for you. Since I have completed so many surveys and have to complete this portion I will not answer any more surveys. Period

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Paul Betcher from the dealership was fantastic. We conducted the entire transaction 1400 miles apart and he made it the best buying experience I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service nice people car was fixed same day we have had this car for years 240,000 miles and always have had the best service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very happy with everyone we met,they were friendly,helpful and knowledgeable.Shuttle drivers were prompt and knew the area ,good drivers. Thank you to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Geoff was very friendly and extremely helpful and kind. The car was very well prepared fir or visit and test drive which was great! Steve in finance was awesome too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

They were timely and treated me very well. Great job. Before I took my car home, James had already noticed some spots that he wanted taken care of. I didn't see them, but he sure did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very professional. Customer centric. Honest and fair with strong integrity demonstrated through the process. A pleasurable car buying experience. Even with a couple of curveballs during the process Wendy and James demonstrated extreme professionalism and win/win approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Geoff was great to work with. The car took a bit too long to be prepped. All in all, we are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Fair offer, timely responses, excellent customer service, no pressure tactics. I had a great experience, even during the post pandemic era with limited car inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Love the video to show me what my car looks like underneath. Very straightforward communication from dealership. Pricing seems very fair as well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Park Place Service Center staff is courteous, professional and proficient. The work on our vehicle has always been high quality and completed on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Good sales and finance staff. Great deals - 8% lower than Twin Cities. Trade offer twice as good. Great car nicely prepped. No pressure. Written offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Easy arrival process and on time. Shuttle to and from medical center was appreciated. Slight delay to pickup car due to hand washing ( machine down).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great service; the shuttle was timely, Josh contacted me about items to be serviced, the electronic billing process was smooth and everyone was friendly and efficient. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Service at VW is always on time, professional and done with great care. Good information up front and to the point follow up. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

As always great service. Been coming here for years. Never disappointed. Chris in BMW service is the best. Very patient and customer friendly. Chris has raised the bar and previous service advisors were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

We live in Minneapolis. We took our VW car to the Burnsville VW dealer and explained all the issues with it. They didn’t fix anything and car was still not driveable. My parents live in Rochester, MN & we have previously in years taken our VW to Luther Park Place for maintenance. I would rather drive 90 miles to Rochester for proper service than go anywhere else. When I called Luther, Jared was person I worked with. I explained all that happened and problems with car, it is still not ok and not fixed. I showed him the two separate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Always clean, friendly and helpful. Drivers are efficient and on time. Joshua always has everything ready for me and calls to tell me of any issues. They all do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Excellent service! I liked the text showing work completed. I appreciated the discount giving for a service charged but not performed from my prior visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I have enjoyed excellent buying experiences and had my Audi’s serviced here for many years. Joshua has been my trusted service advisor for 20 years and he is awesome. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Second car I’ve purchased from Park Place Motors. Fair prices. And second car I’ve purchased from Park Place Motors. Fair prices. More words…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Our car was in need of repair right before our 16yo daughter was scheduled to take the drivers test for her license. Chris called around, got the part, and coordinated the repair. Well done, and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Convenient, easy to schedule service appt. friendly and courteous staff and super easy way to pay on line very satisfied with the staff and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Place is clean and timely with their updates-emails and text messages about the entire process. My X5 diesel had check engine light on way too many times for how new the vehicle was. The shop fixes it but I’m out of a car for few day to week at a time. And out of pocket expenses are pretty high. Also, on this last fix, as I’m driving home check engine light comes back on, after I just paid 1150$ to fix what they said was the issue. Anyways, the place is nice but owning a car should not be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Dennis was awesome and so attentive! All I needed was a little VW tire emblem and he ordered one and put it on no charge and no appointment necessary! Super happy withVW service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Park Place always takes great care of my vehicle. Whether or not I have an appointment, I always get great service and/or an answer to my question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I worked with Sam who was very responsive and a pleasure to work with. Picking up my new car was easy and efficient and the entire team including Sam were friendly and followed up after leaving with the car to make sure everything was ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Paul was great to work with! He was extremely patient and showed us all our options. He was knowledgeable and understood our needs. I would definitely recommend working with him at Park Place. Finance manager Steve was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

We received a comprehensive estimate prior to the work being performed and a thorough explanation afterwards. We really appreciated the service technician’s video overview of the work completed and summary of our vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Highly professional and great service from check in to completion! Communicated well all day during service and work. Sending videos of completed work is a great touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Done on time and satisfactorily finished. And it was reset and the reason for it was explained. Park place is a great place to have service, but this restriction for 25 words is not very useful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Honest and caring staff. I felt so good about my conversation with them, I bought a car sight unseen. They exceeded expectations. Thank you Brad. My daughter loves her first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Efficient and customer oriented, Stephen suggested a loaner so I wouldn’t have to wait. He explained the procedure to us when we returned for the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great. I thought Jason did a good job. That is all I have to say that is all I have to say. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Geoff was a pleasure to work with. Always kept me up to date since I live out of state. Also appreciated his communication through text since it can be hard for me to jump on a quick call during the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Very helpful and they were constantly attentive. They worked through when the car we initially selected wasn’t available and they went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Service was do e in a ti.ely manner. Advisor and mechanic explained clearly what was done. Car was returned washed and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Fantastic service. Ease of appointments, Jared so helpful. I find having to write 25 words an imposition and think you should drop this requirement at once

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent service center.Professional and friendly.They always get it done in a timely manner which I appreciate.Thank you! I appreciate having a loaner as I work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Very pleasant experience. My go to center. Good job done by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

LUTHE PARK is very accommodating in term of scheduling my car service. The dealer is clean and service is prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I had my car serviced there for the first time. It was a good experience. There is nothing to complain about. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Fast, prompt, and easy. Was easy to schedule, just pulled in, and they messaged when completed. They asked if I needed to be dropped off, and had a clean and pleasant waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I know that I will be treated fairly and competently every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great place, nice people to work with. Paul, did great! Easy and fast transaction. I hope to come back in the future.Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Communication was fair....better detail on paint issue do not take place. I would have expected the car to have been washed, since I had a specific date/time scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Park Place Motors and Josh are always very helpful and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Had some maintenance done and bought new all weather mats. The weather mats were thrown in the back which was no big deal except that you have to cut the hanger and extra fabric before using them. Since I bought directly from the dealership and was already getting maintenance done, it would have been better service to take care of that for me instead of throwing the matts in the back and having me find scissors to cut the hanger off to install the all weather mats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Easy Fast No pressure Relaxed Would buy from Luther again No issues through the process Listened to what/why I was there No hassle No complications

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

From the very first call to driving off in our new car. Very happy! All calls returned and all questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I’m a new customer and I think they did a good job. I will return for future service work. The requirement of 25 words is ridiculous. Will not do your survey again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Fast service, excellent communication, and easy payment options. It was the easiest servicing I’ve ever had done on my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We've looked at cars on a day where it was pouring rain. It would have been beneficial if you had a covered area such as a carport or large space with a roof that we can look over cars. When we left the dealership with our car we noticed damage on there the next day that we could not see the day we purchased it. Also the sales person that we were working with and communicating with for a week via a text message(Brian) was a no-show even though he knew we were coming. He actually called and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Park place motors in Rochester helped me out my ac wasn’t working properly Dennis Thomson got my car in figured out what was wrong with it and resolved the problem with my extended warranty I had on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Aaron was extremely helpful in finding my perfect vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel like a top priority. He was readily available to answer questions and provide feedback to any concerns I had. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I will use him again for any needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The Employees were nice and welcoming. They got all of the work done and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very professional and attentive in their service. Clean facility and clean restrooms to use while I waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Low pressure, easy to work with, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great buying experience. Incredibly pleased with the car as well as the inspection. Happy we didn't have to deal with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Professional, pleasant, and a good experience in all respects. Very pleased with the service and customer interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Professional, friendly, informative, courteous and listened to my needs and wants

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

This dealership has a keen focus on customer satisfaction. Josh, my Audi service adviser is top notch and keeps me informed about timing for service and any parts delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I can always count on their Professional and trustworthy service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Very efficient and personal service from scheduling, transportation to and from work , quality of service, review of the service performed, and interaction with all members of the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Chris was nothing but the best. I came from Alaska and he informed me of the tire situation that BMW in anchorage did on my car and what they should have done. He looked around and did the research and helped me out. His customer service was by far the best I’ve ever encountered. I would highly recommend seeing Chris again. Thank you so much Chris for everything you did. For me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great service! My car was serviced effectively and enjoyed receiving the video walk through of the repairs. Chris provided great customer service. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I was anticipating the car would have been washed. No matter what…..service = dirty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I had a problem with low pressure in one tire. Park Place diagnosed the problem, fixed it and I was on my way in less than an hour. In my experience they consistently do and excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great customer service. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended. Very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Best service possible! Found screw in tire- replaced under warranty that Joshua got with tire purchase. Saved a lot of money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great Customer Service on our BMW X3. Chris the Service advisor is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Fast service well done 2 year check and maintenance Short wait time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Service did a great job identifying and fixing the issues with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Chris in service did an excellent job fitting me in Wednesday. Service appointments were full. I had to drive 90 miles for a doctor's visit. Chris was able to fit me in so I didn't need to make another trip. Next time I'll plan ahead better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent very knowledgeable salesman/sales manager, James Taylor. Excellent finance manager who made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent staff. They worked hard to get a deal that worked and are very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Good friendly service On time many reminders so you could not forget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Welcoming and accommodating, Willing to assist with any matter that you may need taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Fast and efficient. Chris is a great bmw service manager with lots of knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Josh in Audi service is superb at his position. My car is serviced well and returned to me newly washed. A first-rate service at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Have purchased many cars from this dealership over the years. Consistently great experience all around. Does not have the facilities of some of the bigger dealerships, but the buying process is second to none.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Max and the team found the car we wanted out of state and still managed to give us the best deal in the country (no exaggeration)! We never once felt like they were in it to make money, we felt like they were in it to make a friend happy! We purchased a BMW X6, but they sell Audi and Volkswagen vehicles as well. Make sure this is your 1st and last stop if you are purchasing a new or used vehicle.


Leave Us A Review